279th Birmingham Scouts
GSL Jo Swann Jo@279scouts.co.uk Beavers Jo Swann beavers@279scouts.co.uk Cubs Jo Swann cubs@279scouts.co.uk Sea Scouts Mark Jordan scouts@279scouts.co.uk  Rob Scaife rob@279scouts.co.uk Sam Groves sam@279scouts.co.uk Explorers Silvanus silvanus_explorers@yahoo.co.uk We Meet at the Church of the Ascention in Hall Green, Birmingham B28 9DX.  
Contacts